Faculty(In-Service)

A. K. Fazlul Hoque
   Professor
 
Email: akf_hoque@yahoo.com
Contact: 01715168552
Details
Dr. Md. Golam Rakkibu
   Professor
 
Email: golamrakkibu@yahoo.co.uk
Contact: 01730062903
Details
Dr. Mahmood Hossain
   Professor
 
Email: mahmoodhossain@hotmail.com
Contact: 01711959380
Details
Dr. Md. Enamul Kabir
   Professor
 
Email: menamulkabir@fwt.ku.ac.bd
Contact: +880 1776300400
Details
Dr. Md. Iftekhar Shams
   Professor
 
Email: shams_rish@yahoo.com
Contact: 01714353399
Details
Dr. Md. Nabiul Islam Khan
   Professor
 
Email: nabiulkhan@gmail.com
Contact: 01715331652
Details
Dr. Rumana Rana
   Professor
 
Email: rumanarana74@gmail.com
Contact: 01770535710
Details
Dr. Md. Nazmus Sadath
   Professor
 
Email: mnsadath@yahoo.com
Contact: 01774779682
Details
Dr. Md. Nazrul Islam
   Professor
 
Email: nazrul17@yahoo.com
Contact: 01925517235
Details
Dr. Abdus Subhan Mollick
   Professor
 
Email: amsubhan@hotmail.com
Contact: 01712560982
Details
Dr. Md. Wasiul Islam
   Professor
 
Email: wasiulislam7@yahoo.com; wislam@fwt.ku.ac.bd
Contact: +880 1798057583
Details
Arifa Sharmin
   Professor
 
Email: asharmin24@yahoo.com
Contact: 01716869024
Details
Dr. Md. Kamruzzaman
   Professor
 
Email: zaman_dulu@yahoo.com
Contact: 01795251492
Details
Md. Salim Azad
   Professor
 
Email: azadfwt@yahoo.com
Contact: 01980444572
Details
Dr. Md. Ashaduzzaman
   Professor
 
Email: a_zaman24@yahoo.com
Contact: 01711305972
Details
Md. Sharif Hasan Limon
   Professor
 
Email: limonsh@fwt.ku.ac.bd
Contact: 01819115772, 01718079619
Details
Md. Azharul Islam
   Professor
 
Email: iazharul@gmail.com; iazharul@ku.ac.bd
Contact: +880 1723 910280
Details
Dr. S. M. Feroz
   Professor
 
Email: ferozsm@yahoo.com
Contact: +8801746374044
Details
Dr. Md. Rabiul Alam
   Professor
 
Email: rabiulkufwt94@yahoo.com
Contact: +8801726138914
Details
Md. Saidur Rahman
   Associate Professor
 
Email: msrahman@fwt.ku.ac.bd
Contact: +88(0)1716186166
Details
Mohammad Raqibul Hasan Siddique
   Associate Professor
 
Email: raqibulhasan@ku.ac.bd
Contact: 01716422182
Details
S.M. Rubaiot Abdullah
   Associate Professor
 
Email: rubaiot@yahoo.com
Contact: Phone: +8801718096435
Details
Dr. Arun Bose
   Assistant Professor
 
Email: arun.bose@uqat.ca
Contact: 01704692072
Details
Chameli Saha
   Assistant Professor
 
Email: chamelifwt@gmail.com
Contact: 01781689938
Details