Faculty(In-Service)

Dr. Mohammad Ismat Kadir
   Professor
 
Email: ismat.kadir@ece.ku.ac.bd
Contact: +8801711067831
Details
Dr. Md. Maniruzzaman
   Professor
 
Email: m_m_zaman@ece.ku.ac.bd
Contact: Mob.: +88-01914-066284
Details
Ms. Sehrish Khan
   Professor
 
Email: pompey_01@yahoo.com
Contact: +8801730004118
Details
Dr. Md. Sohel Mahmud Sher
   Professor
 
Email: sohelsher@yahoo.com
Contact: +880-1814-272202
Details
Dr. Md. Shamim Ahsan
   Professor
 
Email: shamim@ece.ku.ac.bd
Contact: +880-1675328671
Details
Dr. Md. Abdul Alim
   Professor
 
Email: alim.ece@gmail.com
Contact: na
Details
Dr. Md. Mizanur Rahman
   Professor
 
Email: mizan.ku@ku.ac.bd, mizan.ku@gmail.com
Contact: +88 019 2114 2006
Details
S. M. Shamsul Alam
   Professor
 
Email: alam_ece@yahoo.com
Contact: +8801712163906
Details
Md. Tariq Hasan
   Associate Professor
 
Email: mth@ece.ku.ac.bd
Contact: +88%%019%%14$$066&&244
Details
Dr. Abdullah-Al Nahid
   Professor
 
Email: nahid.ece.ku@gmail.com
Contact: +8801948820119
Details
Dr. Md. Abdul Awal
   Professor
 
Email: m.awal@ece.ku.ac.bd
Contact: +880 1786 196913
Details
Md. Ziaul Amin
   Professor
 
Email: ziaulece@gmail.com
Contact: +8801717227427
Details
Dr. Uzzal Biswas
   Associate Professor
 
Email: uzzal.biswas@ece.ku.ac.bd
Contact: +8801601648876
Details
Shakila Naznin
   Associate Professor
 
Email: shakila.naznin@ku.ac.bd, ratna_kuece@yahoo.com
Contact: na
Details
Abdullah Al-Mamun Bulbul
   Assistant Professor
 
Email: bulbul@ku.ac.bd
Contact: +880171457
Details
Etu Podder
   Lecturer
 
Email: etu.podder@ku.ac.bd
Contact: na
Details