Faculty(In-Service)

Dr. Md. Rafiqul Islam
   Professor
 
Email: dmri1978@cseku.ac.bd
Contact: +880-41-2831551
Details
Dr. Md. Anisur Rahman
   Professor
 
Email: anis@cseku.ac.bd
Contact: +880-41-720-171
Details
Dr. Kamrul Hasan Talukder
   Professor
 
Email: khtalukder@gmail.com
Contact: 01925687763
Details
Dr. Rameswar Debnath
   Professor
 
Email: rdebnath@cseku.ac.bd
Contact: +880-1715-182784
Details
Dr. G M Atiqur Rahaman
   Professor
 
Email: gmatiq@cse.ku.ac.bd
Contact: 01715712877
Details
Dr. Abu Shamim Mohammad Arif
   Professor
 
Email: shamim@cseku.ac.bd
Contact: +880-1556-327609
Details
Dr. Anupam Kumar Bairagi
   Professor
 
Email: anupam@cse.ku.ac.bd
Contact: na
Details
SK Alamgir Hossain
   Associate Professor
 
Email: alamgir@cseku.ac.bd
Contact: +880-41-720171-3
Details
Prof. Dr. Kazi Masudul Alam
   Professor
 
Email: kazi@cseku.ac.bd
Contact: +880-1920-376950
Details
Dr. Manishankar Mondal
   Associate Professor
 
Email: mshankar@cseku.ac.bd, mshankar@ku.ac.bd
Contact: +8801700951594
Details
Dr. Amit Kumar Mondal
   Associate Professor (Khulna University). PhD (Software Engineering) Department of Computer Science, University of Saskatchewan, Canada. MSC (Big Data and Software Engineering), Department of Computer Science, University of Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Email: amit@cse.ku.ac.bd
Contact: +880-1894627445
Details
Atanu Shome
   Assistant Professor
 
Email: atanu@cseku.ac.bd
Contact: +8801717-250819
Details
Jabed Al Faysal
   Assistant Professor
 
Email: faysal@ku.ac.bd
Contact: na
Details
Aminul Islam
   Lecturer
 
Email: aminul@ku.ac.bd
Contact: +8801911013641
Details
Farhana Tazmim Pinki
   Lecturer
 
Email: farhana@cse.ku.ac.bd
Contact: 01754439724
Details
Sajib Chatterjee
   Lecturer
 
Email: sajib.ku.cse12@gmail.com
Contact: 01943518921
Details
Md. Farhan Sadique
   Lecturer
 
Email: farhan@cse.ku.ac.bd
Contact: 01713576951
Details