Research and Innovation Centre

Message From Director

Coming soon...

Honor Board

Picture Name Designation From To
Dr. Khairul Azam Director 10-05-2000 10-10-2001
Dr. Mahmudul Hasan Director 11-10-2001 05-02-2003
Dr. Nazrul Islam Director 06-02-2003 09-02-2004
Dr. Nazmul Ahsan Director 10-02-2004 06-04-2007
Dr. Md. Ashraful Alam Director 16-04-2007 20-08-2008
Dr. Md. Harunur Rashid Khan Director 21-08-2008 01-12-2010
Dr. Md. Abdul Mannan Director 02-12-2010 17-04-2013
A. K. Fazlul Hoque Director 18-04-2013 20-10-2020
Prof. Dr. Asish Kumar Das Director 20-10-2020 19-10-2022


Name Designation Email Address Mobile Number
Prof. Dr. Kazi Mohammed Didarul Islam Director [email protected] +880-1726-852004
Prof. Dr. Md. Yamin Kabir Joint Director [email protected] +8801712-813 488
Prof. Dr. Masudur Rahman Joint Director [email protected] +8801711-048113
Prof. Dr. Tarun Kanti Bose Joint Director [email protected] +8801777-207 642

Stuff List

Name Designation Email Address Mobile Number
Md. Sajjad Hossain Tuhin Research Officer [email protected] +8801722240090
Rafiqul Islam Section Officer [email protected] +880-1719-504337